Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have to engage job to uplift the economy as well as to have a satisfactory on their contributions to country and own family. Some people like to continue on single working area while some other believe that, job change is the best and more beneficial. I believe that, change will give the more opportunities than waiting in same seat throughout the carrier.

One kind of the skill category is expertise on the subject area. Working on same place for long term can have a good deep knowledge and skills while gaining the understanding of overall subject. For example, some people still doing the type writer as a core area and expert on type setting. However, this would create key role and good image on department.

On the other hand, work change creates more dynamic personality and more room to grow on ladder. Working under same type of scope would become boring and may have a bottleneck on own carrier development due to the lack of skills in other areas. For example, with the fast development in telecommunication industry, legacy telecommunication awareness is useless as well as not more required with digitization. Therefore, of someone has not change with the technology enhancement, will lose their future openings and the way to climb a ladder.

Considering the above facts, jobs may have opportunity to do on same type as well as different types. The change is own decision and the attitude of getting the risk and work capacity. However, I believe to have a good satisfactory carrier, wide knowledge in different area is required than, strict to the one subject area.