Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion

For any person, the job is always been a hot topic to care for because their career is reliable on it, a section of society thinks an individual should stick to one place of work for the entire tenure. Whereas, others having a different opinion of switching the jobs for better prospects in life. As per my point of view for future growth, it is important for an individual to alter their work.

Many of them start their career at the one company and ends also their just because of comfort- zone and do not want to struggle further in life. The obvious reason is over a period of time they have become masters in that one job and the security is also stronger compared to any new place. For example, an article from The Times of India, says that majority of them have gained a reputation at their workplace wherein they think a change might be risky and do not want to risk their settled life. Thus, this why people prefer to work at the same place till the end of their profession.

On the other hand, some of them would like to take challenges, since career has become monotonous for ambitious oriented by doing the same type of work. Additionally, for personal growth, they would not mind to take- up another job. For instance, according to Boston Consultancy Group on an average of 8 out of 10 people will have a preference of taking-up another job just because of the better pay package and for the title.

To conclude, people would alter their work according to their own choices and condition some stay at one place of work just because of the low-risk factor. In my view, people should take-up a chance for growth in careers such as better wages and position.