Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Current environment employment is must and people always try to be uplift their own carrier. In this context, some people think, work is same type of work is more beneficial, then changing the work scope one to another time to time. My opinion is, job change is the best way to get the more benefits.

Experience and the subject matter deep knowledge can gained on working in same type works. This will expand the knowhow of limited area and expand the skills on day to day routine. Thus, will creates freedom on the workplace and key role in the department. Further, work with same team will create corporate environment when you doing the work in same place.

On the other hand, changing the job roles or work place will have to meet different kind of people. This will allow engaging with different culture as well as knowledge skill sets, which will give more insights to personal improvement. In addition, with the change, can have more fringe benefits rather working is same place for long time. Further, experience in wide range produces opening for future.

Considering all, there are benefits in having same type work as well as changing the job scope. However, has more befits with the changing job and get more skills and engage in different culture for own development. Therefore, my opinion is work scope change is more beneficial than the continuing same types of work throughout the carrier.