Some people prefer to live in a house while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment Give reasons for your answer and incl

A house is the place where we can come back and relax after a hard-working day. It also contains a lot of our memorable moments with our families, friends. That's why many people wants to own a beautiful house to live. In my opinion, living in a house is more beneficial than living in an apartment.

The first advantage of living in a house is the ownership. We buy or build it according to our favorite. Besides, it is also much easier for us to change everything in our house to our liking from the furniture to the arrangement. Furthermore, we can freely build a garden, a garage or a small clinic to be convenient for our work. This will help us feel more comfortable compared with living in an apartment where perhaps, we hardly change its design.

There is a special thing when living in a house is that it helps us connect with our neighbors more than living in an apartment.. Everybody can comfortably talk and share regardless of happiness or sadness to each other. Also, we may have a warm dinner and play interesting games together without being afraid of distracting the others. All of the people in the neighborhood will be always ready to help anybody who has difficulties. Shortly, a good community will be formed and this is really helpful for children. They, perhaps, will become polite citizens who know to love.

However,we cannot deny the advantages that an apartment gives. Buying an apartment is much cheaper than buying or building a house. Moreover, apartments nowadays have modern facilities like swimming pool, gym, sports, supermarkets,or even playground for children. What's more? Living in an apartment gives us private space and quietness. For example, we are nearly never distracted by the neighbors. Just locking the door and open the air-conditioner can also mitigate noise from the streets.

In general, living in a house or an apartment still has its own benefits. The only thing we should do is appreciating and making it become a livable place.