Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there is more advantages to living in an apartment.

Are there more advantages or disadvantages of living in a house compared to living in an apartment.

There is no deny that some people are comfortable living in a individual house while others are more keen at staying in an apartment. In this essay we will look into reasons why its more beneficial to live in an independent home than high rise buildings.

One of the benefits of having a of own home is more area. This area could be useful for varieties of activities for instance, gardening, kids play area. All of these make mind more relax and happy where everyone can enjoy themselves with this leisure activities. Secondly, when you have your own home you have the option to extend by building another floor over your current house. You can also arrange a small party just outside your home if in case in future accommodation requirement changes. Where as, all this are not possible when you live in an apartment.

Another benefits of home is personal space. For example when we live in apartment we tend to have less privacy since multiple home are in the same floor and you cannot have party majorly due to building rules and restrictions on loud music and alcohol. In homes we need not have to pay extra money for parking space which is huge advantage as it save quite a huge chunk of money for an individual. Many apartments have separate parking space and they are used by building owners as a way of monetary gain by having added fee on them.

In conclusion having a home or apartment is matter of personal choice but as there are an ample amount of positives when one stays at house, it will be wise to choose this option.