Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to lving in apartments.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages of lving in a house compared with living in apartment.

Today, people have different beliefs and standards in connection with their living place. although some people prefer living in houses, others have a tendency to live in apartments. There are advantages and disadvantages on both sides, which I will discuss now.

When it comes to apartments, a flock of people holds that living in apartments is beneficial mentally and financially. this group concerns about safety more, so they prefer this kind of accommodations because these buildings, most of the time, have a security guard at the entrance, who always looks after the place, and it makes a profound contribution to diminishing their stress about robberies. Another prized aspect of living in apartments is related to economic issues, including lower maintenance costs, cheaper utensil bills and so forth. For instance, because of the next-door neighbors and the same walls, the amount of energy transfers through walls and floors becomes less in comparison with houses. On the contrary, living in apartments have some downsides. For example, sounds and noise can pass through walls easily, and this can be irritating for some inhabitants.

On the other, a cohort of people believes that it is a well worth effort because of several advantages. Firstly, houses usually have gardens giving people who love flowers the opportunity to build their backyard and grow some vegetables and flowers. this leads to positive effects on their mental health. Furthermore, with regard to separate entering gates and free spaces between houses, their owners have more privacy and freedom. In contrast, people who have the desire to live in such houses should consider its drawbacks such as high cost for energy, lights, cameras, pesticides, and the risk of becoming a victim for robbers. Based on these disadvantages of living in houses, may not be affordable for some people.

Overall, although both houses and apartments have their pros and cons, from my point of view, living in houses is more convenient and well worth the efforts, provided that people can shoulder all the relevant costs.