Some People prefer online classes, while others think that it is better to be in a traditional classroom. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, online courses have become more popular and many students enroll in them. Many people nonetheless prefer the traditional classroom approach. In my opinion, both online and classroom courses have their merits; even so I prefer the online course rather than traditional ones.

To begin with, online courses certainly have numerous advantages. Firstly, online classes are cheaper, students who cannot afford the expensive college education prefer the online courses where they acquire the valuable skills and earn degree. Secondly, online classes are more flexible, you can take them whenever you want and wherever you are. By contrast, in regular course you have to be in classroom at specified time. Online education preferred by working professional who want to upgrade their skills. For instance, Germany is known for automobile company, if the working professionals want to learn about the automobiles, no need to go outside for it, the experts arrange the online lectures through Skype to upgrade their skills.

On the other hand, some personal consider that regular class room courses are more beneficial because it leads to interaction between student and teacher. A machine can only deliver lesson, it cannot figure out the problems of the learners’ whether they understood the concept or not. The instructor easily analyzed that student understands the lecture or not by simply notice their facial expression. The educator solved the problems of students and this is helpful for their progress. To illustrate, in a survey in India, it is observed that graduate are still interested in coaching centers to learn language computer and other courses because they want to interact with tutor to clear their doubts.

To summarize, although regular classes have emotional touch and online course are free of stress. In my opinion, online learning programmes are better because it is accessible to everyone, even people who have a full time job.