some people prefer to play team sports, while others prefer to play individual sports. Discuss the advantages of each. Then indicate which you prefer and why.

Indeed, the modern tendencies show the clear picture, that some part of people prefer to play a team type of sports, whereas, other part of society think that the valuable to choose an individual sort of sports. Obvoiusly, distinguish section of physical activities have own advantages and disadvantages and in this essay I will try to show extended view to this statement.

On the one hand, people try to select team format activities due to several benefits. Doubtless, to work in team is considered as a hard work because of not everyone could cooperate with other teammates. For instance, the footbal regarded as a team sport and people who select this kind of sport have a notion that succeed of the game depends on cooperation and supporting each other in team and heeby players teach themself that they must rely on entire team in order to win the game. Secondly, coachers teach their team to value every teammates and encourage by ensuring that the each player is a part of family.

Nevertheless, the team sport is flawed owing to several reasons.Firstly, every team has own leader and it is inevitably, obviously, not everyone could accept it and hence share awards among the team. Secondly, one of the players could move responsoblities for the game to other mate.

To turn the individual type of sports, I can say, that here the person could evolve a personal skill and focus all efforts on special part of physical activity. Futhrmore, individual sport teaches the person be totally independent from other people.

However, the minus of this kind of activity is missing and sustain a social skills due to you are only one person in individual sport.

In conclusion, as for me people must select any kind of sport according to their own personality and preferences.