People think that children nowadays have more freedom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, the tendencies show a clear picture that the modern children could do what they want and do not restricted in their rights, and I wholeheratedly agree with this position.

Without any doubt, the children have more freedom thanks to their parents. The kids of 21 century have own opinion and choice. They become more self-condfidence and even, in spite of parents opinion the children could select the future profession by themselves, which could subsequently have major advantages for their own sake and country productivity as well. Morover, the modern children have very strong sense of responsability and, obviously can choose the partner for marriage, whereas in the past only parents could choose the spose for their child.

However, the freedom is flawed owing to several reason. Firstly, more freedom has the negative impact on children, they become more naughty. Also, the kids make decesion based on what they like, even though in most situation it is not neccesserily good for them. For instance, in the matters of food, according to children will, they would choose junk food with no vitamins and minerals. Secondly, the children have freedom in access to multi-devices and it tend to lead them sitting more time infront of screens. Futhermore, they may follow to the person who has a negative influence on children, hereby they become aggressive, impulsive and isolated. Thirdly, the children not really mature due to they do not have enough experience.

In conclusion, taking into account above mentioned arguments, the parents should give kids a chance and freedom to go along with their life and their hobbies that can lead them to manage their life.