In many cities today, most people live in large apartment blocks. Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

Indeed, the modern tendencies show the clear picture that a huge amount of people prefer to live in apartment building and, obviously, it has own pros and cons for the citizens. In this essay , I will try to show my extended view to this statement.

First of all, bying an apartment provides a valuable benefits to the owner, such as price for the flat, doubtless, the cost for the apartment block is a quite less cheaper in comparison to cottage house and hence people could gain a consierge, laundry and 24/7 monitoring facilities. Secondly, the apartments usualy located on the city territory and hereby gives a great opportunity for the citizens, fo instance, easy accessibility to the entertainments, transport services, educational buildings and etc. Obviously, this services arranging people's life more comfortable.

However, living in large apartmnets block is flawed owing to several reasons. To begin with, not all of us are so lucky to live in a friendly apartment community. Some of neighbours could be totally noisy and it inevitably them to obey to house community's rules in order to avoid nnpleasant consiquinces with neighbours. Morover, there is no doubt, that block apartmnets mostly located in urban area which regarded as having negative impact on environment caused by building materials, construction methods and etc.

To sum up, choosing living in large block apartmnets connected to people personality. During selection where to buy a house, people must take into their consideration the pros and cons of living in apartment and compare to current potential needs. It is the only way to make the right choice.