Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change Others however think that change is always a good thing Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people say that change is the father of innovation while some say it is a wastage of time and resources. It is a complete matter of discussion among all about the same. Let us discuss about both views and opinions in the following paragraph.

Firstly, learning new things give birth to new ideas and techniques which could benefit everyone like using emails. Earlier letter was sent via post office and took a week to reach the destination but now the technology has changed, email reaches the destination in a click of button without any charges. Attachment can also be attached with an email. Trend has changed, new generation clicks a photo and sends the person via WhatsApp to worldwide which has made world more closer to each other on a click of a button.

Secondly, machines and technology have made life much easier. Making a yarn was A difficult job earlier as 20-30 persons were required to make a cloth but now a single machine does the work for the same with an operator and the time has also reduced for manufacturing.

However, it has made people life complicated and lazy. More disease have got spread due to obesity and sedentary lifestyle. They feel better to pay bill as the office rather than online as there body remains fit and active. Earlier house wifes do the cleaning themselves at home and they feel no joint pain and problem as every body part was active.

In my opinion, both points have there negative as well as positive effects. Not everyone can afford to be digitalised as it is difficulty to learn it. If the payment get deducted by trying the first time it would be a loss for old people.