Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change, Others however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although change is inevitable, many try to find ways to avoid it and stick to their comfort zone. Some people spensd their whole lives doing the exact work over and over again whereas the others believe that one should constantly try new things.

There are two significant reasons for why people would avoid changes in their lives. The predominant justification for this to do with they do not believe they are qualified to take make these alterations. In other words, they lack confidence to take on a new challenge or to do things differently. An amateure cook, for instance, would not try to change a renowned recipie because the does not believe that he can make it better by modifying the ingredients. Another key factor is the scare that is related to the after effects of a certain change. People, therefore, are of the opinion that one should not fix something if it is not broken. The people who work in government driven organizations, for example, work there till retirement because of the perks associated with the job.

On the flip side, there are a few reasons why others of the opinion that they need to keep evolving and adapting to changes. The first such argument is related to their behavior, where they like to keep trying something new as they easily get bored of the job in hand. One such example of this is Gul Panag, who is not only a famous Indian actress but also a social media blogger, a food critic, and alsoand a certified pilot. The second reasoning is that they are unhappy with the situation. Moreover, they are confident that a small improvement can lead to a positive difference in the way things are happening currently. These kind of mindsThese kinds of minds are always looking to make changes in the smallest way possible not only physically by replacing the furniture around the house but also mentally by getting out of toxic relationships. They truly have imbibled the idea that if you want something you need to be ready for change

In conclusion, either you are happy in your comnfort zone or feel restless and want to break the monotonous lifestyle and keep trying something new. In my opinion, it is important to try new things in life even if you are afraid of the outcsome.