Some people say that the current obsession with technology and the internet means that we are creating a generation of people that have poor social skills. Do you agree with this statement?

Some believe that increased interest in technology and the internet has taken a dramatic inclination for a decade. people are now more addicted to the use of mobile phones, personal computers, electronic gadgets that support connectivity. Maybe this is making a generation one should not anticipate, making them a poor social animal and constraining them to these electronics and the internet. I completely agree with the above-mentioned statement because due to this niggas are going crazy and habituated the behaviour which has a dangerous future.

To begin with, when it comes to using mobile phones in every country more than 95% of people have a cell with them to communicate with others and not to mention about their internet usage which is unbelievable. Earlier back in 20th century there is no internet or developed electronics, where communication was interactive and with mutual meetings. but, with the advent of wireless communications, no person is willing to meet or greet someone outside. For example, A study has revealed that people who often use gadgets are increasing rapidly since the past 5 years due to affordability of both internet and devices through which people can surf the content they desire.

Furthermore, when technology and the internet are combined that makes a combination which lures the people's attention and makes them obsessed towards it. Many companies are easily grown with the use of cloud computing and developing programmes that could serve the purpose they intend due to this people are attracted and its hard for them to come out this obsession. For instance, a survey conducted on a group of people has reported that people who often encounter daily with technology and internet are found to be psychologically stressed than the people who do not know what these are.

In conclusion, if we use the technology in a limit we can make wonders but over usage also has reminiscent effects which are irreversible and can put us in detrimental dangers. I personally use the internet to talk with people but in a limit.