Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money make people happy?

What other things in life can make people happy?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

An increasing believes for many people around the world is that happiness be able to buy by money. Obviously, this reason of believes the social media. In this essay I will discuss to this idea why it’s wrong and the life how become a delightful without the money.

In this era, the money is an inevitable for most people. Especially, the young persons thought the life meaning for the enjoy spend money or went to time in luxury venues. They have some reason for consider like that. The most role model as a famous people from social media, living the life in such a dream. Also, not just an internet impact on society. As we know it, unfortunately for living in the high standards money is vital. Thus, most teenager and some part of adults aims to becoming more and more rich. In this way, they be able to travel to where they want, eating to what they want or wearing to what they choice. One day in the beach or other day at the concert. This way could be help for maintain to happiness. And they could be right for want to more and more.

On the other hands, the society meaning is communication. This could be in side the family, with friends or maybe with colleague. Thus, just if consider simple such a walking on the beach or swimming in the lake. And even, it’s free. In conclusion, spending time with other people who you love or sharing book which you already read and love It could be assist your life for find out happiness.