Some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

How might having a lot of money make people happy?

What other things in life can make people happy?

Having a lot of money is one of the best achievements of person’s life. A few folk reckon that the optimum way to be contentment in life is to have huge amount of money. While a section of thought opine that lots of money give us happiness, but there are abundant things which can make us merry.

To initiate with, in this contemporary era, everything has become the most expensive, owing to this human required a lot of money to fulfill all desire which occur very often. For Instance, if one’s friend has sophisticated car, then one long for the same. Secondly, if person is rich, one can travel not only with all ease but also can stay in a star rated hotel. When you travel foreign country, it required huge money. In addition to this, when someone has have bank account full, that person can have more confidence and can live life with less worries. Thus, money plays pivotal role to keep a person ecstatic.

On the contrary, there are other myriad things that can give you a sense of cheerfulness. Firstly, a person’s work or creativity, to be more precise, if a person has been working in his own area of interest, then he can be palatable. For instance, Elon Must is amongst the top five richest person of the world, still his real happiness not with his money but for his works. Moreover, you can feel true happiness with your family member either they are adopted or having blood relation. Ultimately, you feel gratification towards your loved ones or work.

In conclusion, Even though money can bring highly expensive material, one can have other sources where someone can feel delightful.