Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

How might having a lot of money make people happy?

What other things in life can make people happy?

A group of people have perception that money is the only crucial source for human being towards happiness. Proper income source always a key element to satisfied the expensive needs which obtains happiness in one's life. However, other aspects also in consideration rather than money for joy in life.

Among the various aspects, the foremost one is, people having a good amount of money can live a rich life. The items which are costly and provides comfort, wealthy people can easily get it. As a result, it leads happiness to the person or family. Moreover, to reduce the stress from busy life individual can choose the option of international tour. Travelling to undiscovered places over the world makes people feel cheer and provide relaxation from daily routine which is just a imagination for general public.

On the other side, without money people can be joyful too. To begin with, a good relationship always one of the reason for being happy in life. Proper bonding always creates strong relationship with others. For instance, good understanding and attachment between family members creates happy family in the society. Additionally, hobby is one of the focal interest of the human to remove loneliness from life and make it excited. People living alone in the strange city find the company with their hobby and pass the leisure time and make life happening.

All in all, in this materialist world there are several ways to be happy. But, it depends on the viewpoints of human that from where they feel the satisfaction of the life which makes person happy.