Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

how might having a lot of money make people happy?

what other things in life can make people happy?

There is no doubt that happiness plays an important role in human life. There are a lot of factors that control that feeling. However, some people believe that money is the main source of happiness. In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons behind that believe and illustrate with examples the other factors that could make people delighted.

Nowadays, for some people, money is the only way to achieve their dreams, and the reason for that is everything has a price, so having a lot of money means that you are able to fulfill all your dreams which eventually lead to happiness. For example, if your dream is to become an engineer, you should have that amount of money to cover your education fees. In the end, accomplishing this dream will make you feel happy.

Money is not the only item of making people happy. Such Things like, living parents, having a child, which money cannot afford, have long life happiness and a substantial impact on people's life. Living at a quiet, charming, dazzling house also could make some people happy. For instance, the famous football player Messi is living a happy life due to having billions of money, beautiful kids, and a great house to live in.

To conclude, Money have a great impact on people life, not just make them feel happy, but also achieves their dreams. Other things like living parents, having a child, a beautiful house, play a vital role in living a happy life.