Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

Indubitably, having financial stability is essential to survive and consequently live a life of acceptable standards but how major of a role it plays in the happiness of people will be discussed in this essay. Contentment has been related to money for a very long time albeit having a family and a good job are some of the many that actually bring happiness.

The exchange of commodities with money is how people trade in the 2nd century. Every purchase then is related to spending money just to obtain goods. During this process, eventually one will slowly observe a decrease in their savings and ultimately will have to reduce the number of purchases they wish to make. In an ideal world, everyone dreams of having umpteen amounts of cash flow that will enable them in purchasing anything and everything that they desire. The unrestricted access to commodities backed up by unlimited currency is how many images to pursue happiness.

On the other hand, a handful who do not restrict the boundaries of blissfulness just to money realizes that being surrounded by a family who cares and a job that is satisfactory can also be subsumed to bring joyfulness in one’s life. Firstly, People living with their parents, partners, and children find themselves to be content just by their presence. Knowing that there is someone who truly cares and is committed to you brings calmness to our lives. Secondly, a stable job where one is able to practice their interests and subsequently find success can also bring joy and satisfaction to people.

In conclusion, there are numerous ways to find happiness even though money has been linked to it for a long time, family and a job among the others that can lead a person to be content for personal gain rather than for worldly admiration.