Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy ? What other things in life can make people happy ?

Money is considered by many people to be one of the most important contributing factors toward happiness. However, while I agree that money is definitely one factor in how happiness people are with their lifes, I also think that other aspects of life can play a more vital role in creating happiness.

On the one hand, most people claim that money plays a vital role in their life because of several reasons. One of them is that they will satisfy their basic needs and do not worry about price if they have a lot of money. For example, paying for house maintenance is the common budget that people have to pay. Moreover, there is some problem that many individuals have to face up with, so they don’t overcome these issues because of having less money. Take treat cancer as a particular example. It is the common problem that makes most families find difficult to overcome.

However, despite the influence of money, I believe that other factors make people feel happier. Firstly, family is the primary feature forming the whole society, so it will be hard to imagine how to survive if they don’t live with their parents. According to a recent study, some children who live in a family without a mother or father tend to become criminals in the future. In addition, freedom is the thing that some people want to reach with , which means that they not only do everything but also take the responsibility for themselves. For instance, the dependent of finance is a common trend that some young dwellers want to do.

To conclude, several factors dictate how happy a person is in life, but money is only one of them. In fact, I would argue that family and freedom are both more important than budget alone.