Some people believe that only employees who have worked at a company for a long time deserve to be promoted to a higher position. What is your opinion about this?

The promotion is a common objective for every individuals, not only for internship but also any long time employee. Although experts believe that long-time employees deserve to be promoted to a higher position, I completely agree with this opinion rely on two reasons.

To begin with, no one can deny that this employee play a vital role for the improvement of the company that they have served. Which mean that they have a wide range of knowledge about most factor in these company, so they can bring up an efficient policy to contribute to the succesful of it. Moreover, when a firm get trouble on any circumstance, they always prove their loyalty by willing to stay here to help it to avoid being bankrupt. In fact, this level of loyalty rarely disappear in youngster as they want to gain as more experience. Therefore, these elder ones should be promoted to a higher role rely on the contribution of them.

Second, it is argue that there are many youngster who is participating in a lot of company. After coming there, they should be trained by veteran so that they know about both the culture of this firm and how they will work. Thus, It seems a best way to keep talent employee to work for this company, and they will become a vital staff after these old manpower retire. For instance, it is argue that most of leader in some huge company often start in the lowest role. Moreover, in this era, there are a number of talented employees hunt by varies company, so this older worker is able to protect them from being stolen by competitive firm.

To conclude, not only do they have an ernomous loyalty, but they are able to train the talented staff to maintain the reputation of this company. Considerably, I strongly believe that they need to rewared by any essensial method such as the promotion to a higher position.