some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

how might having a lot of money make people happy?

what other things in life can make people happy?

In the technologically advanced world, money plays an indispensable asset in human life.It is thought by some that happiness only can obtain huge money makes the individual to be happy and other ways to obtain happiness.In this essay,i will discuss how individuls gets happiness from money and ways to obtain happiness without money.

There are numerous ways to make people to be jubilant by huge money. Firstly . individual can buy any items which they desire to buy instantly. In other words, haring a lot of money. masses can buy their loved things instantly rather than thinking about the price. Although it is important, it is essential to fulfill their satisfaction. Moreover, a wealthy person can help to others those who have arduous time. A money needy person will be ecstatic when he receives help from wealthy people, By seeing this wealthy person will get satisfaction as well as joyful. For instance,one of my neighbours, had a hard time so certainty went and asked help from a wealthy person in that area .without concerning about anything he gave money immediately needy person and got satisfaction in his conscience for helping him.

There are enormous ways to get joyful without money. The main way being,individual can get happiness from family. When people point together and having a conversion or dinner will make them to be ecstatic. Even they can tackle any issue easily with family support despite of big problem. Furthermore, Individual work in their field and when they finish their work successfully they will get happiness from that.

In conclusion, Although money is crucial for life, it is not necessary to be happy. In addition, masses can get happiness from their professional field and family.