Some people think that children should not watch television ,while others argue that it help children, Discuss bot views and give your opininion

Everyday technology evolves so fast that we can't even get used to A new high-end cellphone when a newer and more modern model is ready to be sold. This makes that at a younger age we get in touch with technologies that twenty years ago were unthinkable. Basically at the age of three children began to be in contact with gadgets like tv, tablets, and cellphones.

Many people think that children shouldn't be able to watch tv because it's negative for proper growth. besides, it couldn't be good for their skills and relationships with the people surrounding them. leave the children watching tv the whole day is a very common practice for parents these days to keep their children distracted and avoid taking care of them.

Another group of parents believes that tv is good for their children. they think tv might be helpful for their development and personal skills in the future. Loads of tv channels are fully dedicated to creating educative content aimed at children of different ages.

parenting it's not an exact science. parents around the world should have the right to raise their children as the like, however, in my personal opinion leave your son/daughter watching tv the whole day is not a good way to take care of them. As a parent, you should get involved in your children's growth, make sure that the information they accessed through tv should be guarded. because in our times not every content showed on children's channels is proper for them.