Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The quality of the environment has become a trendy concern worldwide. Plenty of nations have allocated huge attention to tackling such an issue. However, this matter is arguably the most contentious topic between different people, as, some of them claim that this issue is a common challenge among all countries, thus, it should be treated it internationally. while others assume that it’s better to deal with environmental complications locally. this essay aims to discuss both views in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, it’s irrefutable that the environmental problems are the mutual challenges which afflict many nations nowadays. therefore, the international collaboration is extremely vital to alleviate these problems drastically. The global climate changes are one of the environmental problem’s examples that affecting all over the world these days. this issue is a result of deforestation, overusing of dirty energy and many more other factors. thus, a plethora of advanced and affluent countries meet yearly to provide experience and financial supports in order to widely mitigate this issue.

On the flip side, it should not be forgotten that environmental problems vary between nations. therefore, it should be solved separately. Firstly, numerous nations suffer from a high range of pollution due to many factors such as over burning of fuel fossils, poor recycle system or many others. while other nations might have an eco-friendly transportation system and efficient recycle pattern but they suffer from deforestation due to cities expansions. thus, in terms of defeating environmental complications, the solutions should be customized to provide precise results.

To sum up, environmental problems are becoming a crucial topic these days, as, it leads to various complications. therefore, I wholeheartedly believe that the best way to eradicate such dangerous issues are by solving it on a global scale in order to get the needed aids and experience.