Some people think that family life and parents have great influence on children’s development, while others consider that teachers plays a more important role in children’s life.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, families have been identified as the key factor for the growth of young mind. however, a number of people are against this notion as they consider external factors to be most significant. In this essay, I will discuss both the notion and will share my personal standing as I conclude.

To beging with, experts advocate that usually majority of the childhood period are spent with family members which allow the child to learn about basic adequete and grow different habits as they see the practice of it in the household. it is needless to say that by nature, young boy and girls copy what they observe to be done by their parents. For instance, the way of talking and walking for mother and daughter are often found to be alike. To give a more serious example on influence, a report on children of domastic violance can be brought up. The writer has pointed out teenagers growing up being the eye witness of such violance are most likely to be practicing high tamper later in their life. These type of news suggest that the childhood experience coming from home offers the most natuaral and long lasting impact in one's life.

On the other hand, external subjects have been recognized to be influencial because of some recent trends among the young generation. In many cases, young adolesences have been seen to be more open and expressive when they are with their mentors, class mates, or interacting in the social media. some psycologists have admitted that according to their research findings, children adopt a number of habits form accompanies who are not their family member, specially if they belong to a conservative family. also, due to lack of family bonding and a feeling of generation gap, children often divert their mental focus to an imaginary world, which can be a fairytale book or movie they are watching. As a result, some children's mental growth indicate a direct motivation of the friends and media they came across.

To recapitulate, a child spend most of his time in family environment developing his characteristics from what he is observing in his gurdian's activities. As he grows olders, he also embraces the external influences which may become even more effective case to case. however, I opin that family plays the most vital role considering how natuarally this platform indulge a habit in one's life.