Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many believe that for an organization to progress cooperation of employees plays a greater role in comparison to having a great management. In my opinion, there are a few advantages in both situations which are worth considering and therefore it becomes inevitable to evict any of these two skills for the proper and smooth functioning of any organization.

People who consider cooperation to be more significant, believe this because not all tasks are assigned to one person. There are various departments and divisions such as IT, Human resources, Customer service, Product teams and many more that have to work in tandem to achieve their goal and targets. Should there be any lapse from any one department, the work might not be able to progress as per schedule. Hence, such interruptions are considered as major factors leading to delays and ramifications of this is decrease in the number of sales.

Others who take the view of having a great management for achieving success, rightly point out it advantages. Firstly, a great leader is a person who has exemplary skills, foresight and vision to direct the organization towards achieving goals. Also, he needs to ascertain the budgets and their respective targets which requires innumerable years of past experience. Indeed, this has been backed by many successful companies today. If their leaders did not have the right vision at the right time, they might not have become big giants of today.

In conclusion, it is imperative to weigh the advantages of both and ascertain for themselves which one will lead to greater success while making their cogent plans. Therefore, given this situation various organization should focus on cooperation as well as recruiting efficient leaders for a continued success.