Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts

and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

To what extent do you agree with this view?

It is assumed that spending money on arts and art forms is worthless by some people around the nations and they feel that same could be spent well on other things like development or aesthetics of the city.let’s peep into this and have a look about what is beneficial for the people.

To embark on, government is the accountable source when it comes to spending money on things that embellishes the city or state in any form. It’s the balance it maintains to serve the purpose and keeps the nations calm and peaceful. If we go deep into particular thing as of art! It is the form of expression which in turn holds the history which is useful for our future generation. Spending money on such historical valued forms may not lead to any disproportions or misunderstanding. They may be only reliable things which our future generations should rely on, as they definitely don’t have idea about classical arts or liberal arts which already our generation is lacking knowledge about. Utilising some bucks on such things may never be waste. For example government of Britain has completely allocated more than 70% of funds only for using them on arts and classical and liberal arts.

Urging for aesthetic embellishments may be pleasing at times like in the very first beginning whether it could be for states or homes in it.

Government should decide how to spend the funds and make a lot of small amounts and at the same time it should satisfy needs of citizens its handling.

To conclude, arts are the things which need protection and promotions it should never be neglected. Other things can be paid attention to a certain threshold. However balancing between both needs to be maintained. In my opinion, arts needs special attention.