Some people think governments should spend less money on arts and invest more in education.

How far do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

according to some government ough to spend more refund on education rather than they spend on arts. art also part of education and what people need nowadays different perspectives. In this essay, I will look at both aspects of views.

On the one hand, people's education is a more important field either government and individuals. having a high standard of education may lead students to have a good career which means they can achieve better results in international fields. As such, the government would increase its refund and it can increase its investments such as art, sport, etc. education can be considered as the most important field in order to be well in financial situations and productivity.

On the other hand, As they are the ones who shape up our life and will do, there also as crucial as education. art leads people to gain different perspectives because art enables people to think differently. different projects can be constituted according to arts development. For example, if we consider well-developed countries, most of those countries earn too much money from either touristic structures or music or galleries. To have a better future and well design and to have accomplishments government must be aware of art's importance.

having considered both, I have come to believe that art accounts for a big proportion of our lives obviously it would be right to overlook its worth and refund should be spent balanced.

In conclusion, Not only education is nowaday's need, but also art is one of our needs. The ones who are lack of art, those are obligated to not grow up or improve.