Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is agreed that having the same retirement age for everyone, without taking into consideration their profession, is unacceptable. This is because some workers should be allowed to quite their jobs earlier and get a pension. In my opinion, not all workers have the same health conditions and job difficulties. As a result, I strongly recommend for an earlier retirement some workers. In this essay, I will discuss the types of workers that should recieve that benefit.

Scientific studies show that workers with certain health issues have lower productivity compared to healthy workers. In addition, employement of diseased worker has serious ramifications for the employer and the worker himself. However, The number of diseased workers is exceeding two millions in our country. For example, 10% of the workers in my company are suffering complicated diseases. As a result the profits this year have greatly declined.

Generally speaking, not all the jobs are equal in the work difficulties. consequently, worker that perform difficult job should retire earlier. For instance, workers in the construction field usually carry heave items which affect their backbone and could really lead to health hazards. For that reason, employers should offer them an earlier retirement if they are in need of it.

In conclusion, goverment should regulate the rules associated with the retirement age as this could affect the society as a whole.In addition, patients should be treated differently and offered an earlier retirement as they should be given the priority.