Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do a different kind of jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by a significant number of individuals that alteration in career is more appropriate for a candidate and at least one change should be taken during professional life. I completely agree with the idea and believe that this will increase the learning of an individual and enhance interest in professional life.

To begin with, change in career at once plays a vital role to bring back the energy in a monotonous life. Mostly every profession has a saturation stage, in which the individuals feel bored and dull with their daily routine and repetition of work. Therefore people should try the approach of changing career at once, it will teach them many things which they have not learnt from their previous profession and creates interest in daily activities. Hence, change in a professional career is vital to make life bright and colourful.

Similarly, joining another field in a career makes the person multi-skilled and advanced in this competitive world. Working with another field will provide the opportunity to add up the experience and talent level. For example, various organizations prefer to interchange their employees in different departments to make them competitive and a strong candidate for higher roles, such as candidate having knowledge of production and quality is a strong candidate for research and development department of a company. Hence, people should change their career at least once if possible to build their career profile.

To conclude, I agree that professionals should modify their career path at once in life due to the reasons mentioned in the above paragraphs. In future, as the competition is growing, the multi-talented people will be in more demand.