Some people think that it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams e.g football. However, some people think that it is more beneficial to play individual sports e.g tennis and swimming. Discuss both views and give your opinion

these days, Population of unemployed people are increased in some societies. A big part of this throng includes youngster that cause many serious problems. In my opinion, there are two main harmful damages.

Firstly, despite of this fact that a full-grown society is using it's young specialized; Unfortunately some society are still using retired employee, so a graduated young person have to search hardly for finding a job with minimum salary. this matter destroys society's main body because the progress of a country depends on innovative minds and new ideas, which are more in young people. Therefore, the governments that are caring about their future must not rehire the retired employees.

Secondly, being unemployed is one of the most popular reasons of addiction. having no aims, financial difficulties and even parental reprimands can mentally harm them. so, to abolish these loads they tend to use drugs. so governments should announce the enterprises about subsequence of unemployed and should force the corporations to use adolescents and provide a stable way to use them with any type of skill in different positions.

To conclude, despite of the fact the crowd of young people who aren't working is growing, by utilizing appropriate frequent plans we will have many specialized young teams who are motivated and also they will work hardly to rebuilt the infrastructure of societies. The managers should being aware of this truth the more young employees, the better country.