Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Since we are human and now living in a society that emphasizes connectivity. We all need various relationships such as families, colleagues, and friends. Especially, we always have our criteria when making friends. Some people argue that friends are must regularly have a common perspective as them. However, others suppose friendship should be built up by people with several distinct standpoints.

To erase distances, friends should indeed have equal characters or behaviors alike. Therefore, they able to share their hobbies, their points of view and shorten their gaps. Thus, they could easily understand each other. For instant, if you and your friends support a similar football team, you will feel more interested to discuss with them about the team’s issues or the rivals of the team in a comfortable manner.

On the other hand, identical angles are not always compulsory showed by our friends. Every person has their private sides and choices. Nonetheless, it does not mean they could not be friends together. Occasionally, if they have unlikely observations, they could help to discover an effective way to solve problems and learn from each other to improve their skills or supply their knowledge at the same time. In parallel, a true friendship is not only sharing the same values but also creating a new emotion base on differences and comprehension.

In conclusion, I somewhat agree that we should have a few differences to lift and help in our complementary roles. Besides that, to enhance a stable friendship, we also need to choose someone who has a resemblance to us.