Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present scenario, feminism is challenging role male dominance in many fields. However, how well the women are thriving in their jobs is the topic of discussion now. This essay will agree to view point that women are equally competent to men.

To being with, in past, women are permitted to involve only to the household and child nurturing works as they have motherly nature towards fellow being by birth but now it has changed a lot. They are now able to handle any task and in some cases, they even performing better than men. The best suitable example is outstanding performance of girls in education. After women are allowed to study in India, my country, many offenders are surprised by seeing the grades of them which are equally comparable to men and some time they even achieved better than gents. Thus, it is be noted that women are not only successful in looking homes but also capable in doing other jobs.

Another area where they laid mark is at performing the works which are physically tough. It is general misconception that women are not as strong as men because of their physical posture. However, this has proven wrong with recent emergency of women in to the armed border security jobs such as army and navy. This is because for the choice of these roles, they have to build muscular body and stamina as such of men. Therefore, It is proved that women are strong enough able to handle any job.

To conclude, It is generally considered by many that women are less competitive than men based on past beliefs but they proved their strengths in various fields which changed the thinking of people.