Some people think it is better for a country's economy for the people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

n recent days, earning huge money has become the main motive of people, but the question how to spend efficiently is the major concern. According to some there are significant benefits for the nation if one spends their salaries while others asserts that people should save some money for their future requirements and not spending lavishly. In this course of essay, I will discuss both the views with a valid reasons before achieving any conclusion.

On the bright side, saving certain amount of money would really mean a lot at the time of crises because of present raise and fall of job market. It means, many of high paid job globally sustain for short time so some saving has to be made in advance to deal the future financial demands. One of such profession is film artist whose earning graph is very unpredictable in their career cycle. Therefore saving money has to made to make ends meet at time of job crises.

On the other side, if the people spends more money, it will have very positive impacts on the country's economy. This is because people's spending will generate funds for country to set up more industries which in-turn create a jobs for people. This will also helps for many start-up companies to grow, this could improve the country's economy. For an instance, research of Oxford university states that many of present financially strong countries are adopting different schemes for the people to buy products since this is directly related to country's economy growth. Thus, spending of earning money will greatly help in country growth.

To end up, although there are significant benefits if citizen spends money, there should be proper saving has to be made before spending because one cannot predict the future money shortages. Therefore saving should always given priority than that of the spending the earnings.