Some people think that new technology always improves the lives of workers. Other people believe that it results in disadvantages for workers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that the development of technology is seriously necessary to live our life more comfortable. Some people might say that the latest scientific development has been enhanced the quality of lifestyle for employees whereas, others claim that it shows a couple of disadvantages for them. Although the science makes people's life more effective, I personally think that it results the disadvantages for workers. This essay will address the both views of new technology like how it affects employee's life.

First of all, the modern development makes happen to work at home. To put it another way, when workers need to work their home temporarily for some social crisis such as Covid-19, they may use some portable devices which are needed for workplace because the majority of business can be operated by electronic documents. For example, when employer demands jobs to the employees, they can use the ipad or laptor to fill up a report to submit because most electronic data is easy to handle by IT equipment. Thus, technological things become to improve the workers' lifestyle to work efficiently.

On the other hand, some disadvantages would be expressed as a consequence. Their brain work may decrease because so many new technologies do their tasks instead, so they tend to not think twice to be done their jobs. Moreover, when individuals are going lazy through it, the efficiency of work is also declined and then they are going to have very poor life due to the wage decreasing. Furthermore, when employees salary is down, they might have a conflict with their owner because they might lose their job. Therefore, these disadvantages of new development would influence the rate of unemployment.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that the recent technology gives comfort, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages in terms of the work atmosphere. We need to encourage people to not depend on this type of technological development to maintain their occupations.