Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. What are the causes and give your solutions?

It is often argued that the attitude is necessary to be being a nice person in our society. Some people might think that the number of youths seems to have not sufficient manners comparing to the previous times. This essay will address to suggest the problems and solutions in terms of this current issue.

First of all, the exposure of mess media and low level of education might affect children these days. To put it another way, the majority of social networks indicates that repecting others are not fun and cool because they tend to show that it is too outdated. For example, most of young celerities may think that making new trends such as being rude are the best, so many pupils might follow them because they are the idol of youths. Moreover, the level of education is also too low to improve individuals' attitude to be more respectful because many children do not prefer to be educated to be part of kind neighbours. Thus, the group of them nowadays might not show good manners.

On the other hand, there are some methods to resolve this phenomenon. The government should implement the policy to reinforce any sorts of programmes which may influence young people's behaviour such as social media. For instance, all influencers have to take responsibilites what they do due to leading of trends. Furthermore, teachers would teach them about being polite and respectful to other people in school because the class is the clear way to grow the manner up. Therefore, these kinds of solutions may give them the better results.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that many obstacles harm pupils' behaviour more than before, there are some resolutions can be seen positive to erase. The number of adults needs to encourage youths to enhance their attitude.