In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common.

Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

It is often argued that the development of technology is seriously necessary to live our life more comfortable. Some people might think that the types of payment are going to be more ordinary and easier to use through the modern devices among many nations. Although it offers the comfort to proceed, this trend has more disadvantages. This essay will address the perspective of paying things using the electronic equipment.

First of all, it recalls the increase of the rate of unemployment when this development becomes common. To put it another way, when individuals handle the mobile apps to pay something that they have to do such as the monthly rent, the actual tasks existing in the bank might decrease due to the visiting declines. For example, when coming over to pay is useless for customers anymore, the employees who work at the financial companies would lose their jobs because they have nothing to do for helping clients to pay. Thus, this may connect to the social issue when using mobile apps are increasingly usual.

Moreover, some illegal actions might happen from the use of cellphone. An abundance of scam would be committed as online financial crime because some apps have very weak security. For instance, the number of frauds takes a chance to transfer other people's transactions to their illegal account and then they eventually steal money because it is difficult to catch up. Therefore, mobile phone apps may be the cause that many individuals lose their money without perception.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that the efficiency of the use of the cellphone, very risky situations exist nowadays. We need to encouage people to be careful when they operate it.