Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that proper rest is necessary to all workers at workplace. Some people might think that owners must offer a period of holidays to staff to improve their work efficiency. Although hard working is significant for the enterprise, I strongly agree with that idea. This essay will address the perspective of how holidays represent between the companies and the individuals in reality.

First of all, temporary or no rest might affect the level of health. When employees do not take a break appropriately, their health may be deteriorated mentally and physically due to the exhaustion. For example, if individuals have so much of stress, they cannot do their job very well because they have not abundance of energy or stamina to motivate to work hard. Thus, it would be affecting employees' happiness index, so their healthy rate might be influenced.

Moreover, it could be associated with the unemployment. In other words, when employers do not provide suitable holidays to their staff, the work efficiency decreases because employees are not interested to increase the capital of their workplace. Furthermore, the conflict such as protest among them might happen, which means resulting the worst circumstances to operate the business because of the permission lots of free time. Therefore, giving break is required to preserve the rate of employment.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that the importance of hard working, the managers have to give a plenty of time to take a rest for their people. It might be the key to maintain healthy lifestyle and not lose their profession.