Some people think that the only way to relax is to rest or sleep, while others say that people need to do exercise or sports to relax. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

relaxation reduces wear and tear on the mind and the body. some hold the idea that taking enough sleep is the best way to keep your mind out of stress. personally, I reckon that this view has flaws. I believe that other activities such as exercise or sports are necessary and therefore be considered acceptable.

To begin with, On the first hand, exercise reduces blood pressure in your body and increase blood flow to the major muscle. Hence, relieve stress and puts you in a better mood. In addition, according to research conducted in world health organization, obesity directly impacts mental health. thus, exercise results in weight loss thus increases memory.

Secondly, sports reduces fatigue and depression. For instance, when a person does outdoor, he gets a chance to interact with players of different attitude and style. consequently he becomes free of all worries and enjoy the game. In addition, gaming improves muscular strength, joints flexibility and reduces the chance of disease.

On the other hand, Power nap is a good way to relax your mind and body. people who take regular sleep are able to work more efficiently and effectively rather than those who compromise their sleep. therefore some people believe that nap is the best way to relax oneself. Yet this is not something, that a person should only rely on as too much nap also make a person lethargic.

To conclude, Although, nap can help reduce mental stress and make your body fresh. However, I restate that by doing other activities such as sports and exercise can better contribute to both mental and physical health.