Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Communication network is the backbone of country to travel at national and international level. There is different mode of transport land ways, water ways and air ways to reduce the travel time. People and goods are travel from long distances towards their destination by the vehicle. Few people, they have their own opinion about solution of traffic and transportation issues. It would be adopted some strategies to overcome traffic problems and emphasis public to live in metropolitan city preference of outskirts.

However, traffic issues are increased day by day in mega cities. Traffic congestion problems have been occurred rapidly since 1998 in large populated areas of Japan.consequentlly, people are facing difficulties in daily routine to travel work place specially in peak hours. Roads are constructed by private companies, during construction it should be duty of management to located check and balance of design work. Road width must be considered according to population as well as future extension.

In addition, traffic safety elements are calculated, communication network is needed more safety.it should be designed with accurate turning points with appropriate roundabouts, proper signal system, segregation of vehicle moving lane, reduce improper U turns, fly over are constructed at thick populated areas and trained traffic police are hired. While, Private transport are controlled to promote public transport.

Therefore, Dense populated city leads to slum and squatter settlements. People are migrated towards well develop cities, some sort of employment, education and health. Migration factor is increased, it is over burden on services and crime factor are developed. the responsibility of collectively collaboration of government as well as private sectors to generate resources in the region to regulate the migration rate. Every city is planned according to population growth and adequate infrastructure.

In conclusion, alternatives are adopted to control the traffic congestion problems in urban area. It would be generated the all resources regarding socio economic in the region to discourage the migration ratio in industerlized cities.