Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It's argued that our elders play an important role for the creation of moral and social ethics in teenagers life. On the other hand some believes that public places like school does have impact to give this kind of characteristics. This essay will explain both these views with the relevant examples.

To begin with, we can say undoubtedly that there is huge impact of parents to teach all the social responsibilities to their children because they spend a good amount of time wth each other. Also, they have earned lots of experience from their life which can play a vital role in this task. For example, a recent study said that the students who stay at their home with their parents have more social ethics compare to others who stay in hostel.

In addition, public places like school have a huge impact to create good citizen of a country reason being, firstly, students can adapt and learn good things from each other over there. Secondly, they get influence with their teacher's life and they believe that they are their role model. For example, every year good institutes providing so many engineers, doctors etc to our society.

To conclude, i agree with both the terms that parents as well as teachers have a major role and they can become game changers to provide us good citizens in near future.