.Some people think people should choose their job based on the income in order to provide security to their family.

Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job.

What factors should be considered.

It has often been argued that if you are earning well, you are capable enough to keep your family out of danger from every aspects of life. To be very precise, I believe that money plays a vital role when deciding on job. Moreover, factors like stress free environment and job satisfaction are considered to be dissimilar constituents.

To begin with, it has commonly been noticed that money is required to buy everything starting from health insurance till a house to live in. There are plethora of reasons when people want to work, where they get enormous amount of money to fulfill there luxury. Moreover, youngsters dream job correlates to lucrative amount of money. For example, a person, who is working in American express, a MNC gets highly paid, however, an employee of basic company like Internet Moguls are not gainful. Thus, in order to fulfill needs and dreams pay scale should be high.

Furthermore, it has been seen while, you have a lot of money, you cannot concentrate because of the pressure created by your top management. All the efforts applied goes in vain when it cannot keeps you healthy. Also, people whose monthly income is beyond expectation are not able to give family time. For instance, a study done by Times of India commits that 60% of suicide happens where people cannot handle work pressure. Not only these people suffer from depression but also they fail to explain what is bothering them. Therefore, distinct elements has a binding role to participate in choosing money or job satisfaction.

To recapitulate, I would rather say, money cannot be neglected as a part because it gives all necessity and luxury required. At the same time the health should be kept in mind as health is wealth.