.Some people think people should choose their job based on the income in order to provide security to their family.

Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job.

What factors should be considered.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage for security of family even if it doesn’t appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction is much more important than salary.

First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee.Sentence-2-3-Even if someone is earning a salary, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interest will always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For example, a lot famous researchers made their career choices not because of appealing wages, but they were passionate about science. That’s why it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at high salary.

Secondly, doing what is right keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of works and achieve better results than those, who put salary on the first place. For example, Henry Miller decided to leave his job despite of good wage and ventured to become a writer. And after enduring years of ups and downs he became the most famous and well paid writer if the 20th century. Thus, advantage of job that keeps you satisfied also end up paying you well in long term perspective.

To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.