Some people think that watching sport is wastage of time during leisure time. Do you

agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people spend their leisure time in watching sports, which many believe that it is waste of time. In my view, I agree to this thought, by watching games will enable people to become lazy, causes several illnesses and could be used to learn other important skills for seeking better career opportunities.

Firstly, youngsters spend their leisure time by watching their interested games such as cricket and football. At times, they are spending more than 2 to 3 hours in a same place, causes them to become lazy and lose their agility. For instance, my friend's kid watches football during his school vacation time, and he became too lazy where he is unable to do basic needs instead relying on his parents. Such situation could be avoided if children actively take part in games instead watching sports through television.

Secondly, it has been observed that people who spend their leisure time watching games become obese. Several researches say that youngsters eat more while seeing games, and gaining more weight. Most importantly, they are prone diabetes and losing eye vision at young age due to continuous watching of sports channels. Furthermore, more children look out of shape which might affect their physic to a great extent.

Finally, people will not able to learn the games skill, when watching the sports. To master any games youngsters should take part actively to learn various rules and techniques, which cannot be engrossed if they watch the games through television. Moreover, sportsman ship is an eccentric skill needs could be learned only playing the games and not only seeing it.

In conclusion, People of all ages should not spend their leisure time by watching sports in television, instead they should wisely utilize their time to learn important skills to shape their career. Additionally, they should participate in various games to be inn shape and also help them to learn various protocols of the game.