Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are some good reasons for having zoos.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Wild animals protection is an alarming agenda and always grabs attention by socialists or commoners on international or local platforms. Zoos are being used to protect wild animals all across the world and people are found divided in two groups, half of them find zoos as anti-social and insance whereas rest find it purposeful. In this essay, i will discuss both sides and end up with my own opinion.

To start with, people who are against of barricading animals in the zoos, consider this act of cruelity. According to them, zoos are unable to provide animals basic right of freedom which is quite inhuman act og human nature. Wild animals die inside zoo before their age because of unnatural habbitat. Often its noticed zoos dont have sufficient funds and food to feed such animals which leeds to week and unhealthy life of them whereas zoos want to showcase them for their commercial benefits. All these factors indicates why majoirty of people in favor of shut down on zoos.

On the flip side of the coin, people who are in favor of zoos have their own logics and strong points too. Hunting of wild animals by humans for fun and greed is world wide known due to his insane act many species are at verge of distinict. Govenments and private bodies who runs zoos are well aware of such crime thats the reason they give shealter to rare breeds and endangered species. Also not to forgot zoos are magnificant source of education for younger generation as they learn lot of about them and gradually they developed their liking in animals.

To sum up, both parties have their own reasons and justifications in favor or against of zoos. I personally believe zoos are indispensible part of any country or community as it bring us closer to varies kind of species but not to forget, zoo authorities have to play vital role for their upbringing.