Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many girls dream to be a part of a military organization when they grow up. They may like the camouflage uniform, the weapons, or to express their love to their country, or whatever reason they have. In my opinion, I see no reason to prevent them from joining the force.

On the individual aspect, women is capable to work in military, like any other jobs such as a banker, an engineer, or even a labor. There are many positions in military that do not need physical strength can be operated by women, for example, a speaker, a software engineer, or a chef. Nonetheless, if some women pass the same physical examination that needs to be done for some roles, they must be allowed to take the job.

On the military organization aspect, accepting women into the military would improve the organization in many ways. Firstly, it would increase the chance to find better personnel as there are 50% of female in the world, which doubles the prospect to get a good match. More than that, a military organization is one of the government organization, it should not promote sex discrimination which is against the laws defined in many developed country.

In summary, women should be allowed to join the military if they have an ability to do so, on the other hand, the military also benefits from accepting them. This is a win-win situation and there is nothing unpleasant here. In addition, alternate genders which is known as LGBT should also be treated without discrimination for the same reason.