Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nobody anyone wants to be left behind in their own career life, because money is the king. I view that some people would like to do work in the same organisation and other people to do prefer different organisations. There are manifold reasons behind it. I want to describe that what is the reason behind change to organisation and offer some solution as per my opinion.

First and foremost, after completed studies, every person need to do some practice & experience for their own good career.Then, they have pass to some time for getting a good knowledge regarding a field of career. View to positive point, we can taking a good stability in proper one field so we can achieve promotion step by step after given some experience. People can standing a good reputation by doing a job in same organisation for long time.

At least but not last, many person have not suitable work in their own job location or company. Due to this effect, they can not create good image or personality and not proper stability in any other field. Furthermore, they can not achieve upper post of position in any one field. But, few person get more salary from change to own job place. Even, anybody can not decided to proper human being environment for work place. Which is comfortable or not about work regarding criteria.

To sum up, According to me, I mark that as per public review and survey of media on myriad number of job person. Whom is very happy to do work in same field than changing to various company or field of place. That is the main reason of very few drawback, all people to do work in same organisation.