In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are th

Nobody wants to be left behind, Where money is the king. Nowadays, Every urban areas has development very fast like all sector education , industries , commercial , health and so many things. But don't forget the population, Whose are connected all sectors and their effects creates some problems. Which is discussed by below essay as per my perception to problems & solutions.

First of all , looking to problems, During few years, myriad number of cities are developed very fast . That's why, nearby rural areas peple transfer to mega city. In the reason of many employers are not getting good job in commercial as well as industrial sector. So, Company has not increased salary for employer. The second things is that company have been not opened more vacancies. In addition, Rural areas people transfer to city areas. Which is creates problem to education sector. Education will be very costly day by day. Even don't forget to infrastructure , Government need to more infrastructure for increasing population and then every person feel big experience for crowded traffic. Moreover, After increasing population, Government will be constructed more accommodation and educational institute. Because of rural areas are not progressive.

Think to positively and looking for the solution, Government provide basic facility like accommodation , education , health center and primary requirement for each people like water facility , creates health amenities , sports amenities. Government must be concentrate at industrial as well as commercial sector , Where is creates more job vacancy for migrate people. For progressive country, they should also provide low cost and easy transportation and health facility and education facility.

In recapitulation , I tend to deem that lookout at problems and their solutions. In my perception by above essay Government must be make to law of against increase population and should be some controlled on migrating people. That's the big solution is the my point of view.