We live today in an electronic information age. It is easier to be connected by technology yet many people seem no closer to feeling happy in t heir lives. Discuss

In the information technological era, We live in rich lifestyle with happiness. People get all the information for knowledge of the world in our reach inspire of living in this modern world. But, in the modern era, many people doesn't like to feel happy with information technology, while technology increased day by day and help to all person with every kind of knowledge. I discuss about through essay, as per my perception want to find out what is the reason behind it and offer some solution.

First & Foremost view to positive side, We can connected friends, family and every person by social media through use of information technology. We can share everything like audio , video , pictures , software application to everyone in just few time. We can talk with video calling in every place of whole world. Furthermore , in the recent period, myriad number of companies are doing online business through use of website or software application. Which is the bless of increased technology with going fast information in this modern era. By example, Amazon is a company of USA. But it's all product are sell out only through online in every location of whole world. Nowadays, Many person are making relationship via social media or another way like dating site, friendship club or single person whose are interested for marriage. They use of marriage bueraw site.

At least but not last, Do not forget drawback also. Media & News channels got survey after research is that online relationship has been not successful and chances of miss use or fraud to usage of internet. Sometimes, it may be possible big fraud for money via online hacking. Even, may be leakage our privacy by information of internet. May be chances of hacking bussiness site or companies software application and so on. Yet, here few people are not awareness to use of information regarding technology because of they can not understand to use of proper way or sometime have not been good knowledge for this matter. Also, myriad number of person have been not changed own old traditional method, due to they have been habitat in old system. That's why they are not interested for this technology.

To sum up, Discuss by prons and cons through this essay. Which include more positive effects than few negative impact. According to me, want to ignore some people, whose are not interested for amazing information technology. In the reason of this technology is bless for every person about life, business, education, health or everything.