These days, many people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, the preferences of people to eat fast-food in convenient stores or in restaurant rather than eating in their home can be seen worldwide. While there are certain demerits of it, I, however, believe that it offers numerous benefits to people.

To begin with, the contents of ready to have food can negatively impact on our health. It is undeniable that in order to make food more tempting and increase the number of consumers, the food producing companies deliberately add several chemical components. Consequently, such artificial additives can have detrimental effect on our body resulting in several dangerous diseases such as diabetes, heart attack, etc. Therefore, one should consider the label of the contents before eating it.

Nonetheless, processed food have brought various advantages to human. Firstly, it has helped individuals save time which is the most important thing in this competitive modern era. For example, getting job and retaining it is very challenging, and it would be only possible if one worked industriously at office and at home. Therefore, there is hardly any time left to cook and eat. Nonetheless, easy availability of fast-food has helped them to concentrate at work and use their time solely on work. Furthermore, food satisfaction has also become very essential part of human life. Companies from all over the word manufacture a wide range of food and export them world widely; thereby, people willing to try internationally produced food which have a distinctive taste can easily buy and quench their desire of eating different kinds of food.

In conclusion, even though there is possibility of additives in fast-food that can affect our health, such food has become boon to all of us, especially to the employees for whom time has become the most significant factor. Furthermore, people are getting opportunity to try out verities of food that have distinguishable taste.