tobacco is an addictive substance, but people have been using freely. some people say tobacco products( such as cigarettes and smoking) should be made illegal. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of addiction to drugs like tobacco has grown in importance over the world. Some people are of the view that cigarette and smoking pipe should be banned. I completely agree with this opinion and provide evidence as to why this regulation should be enforced in this essay.

There is no doubt that most of the delinquencies have stemmed from the use of drugs like tobacco. Those who make their habit base on these products, their needs to taking drugs will go on the rise as time goes on. When it comes their money run out of, they have no chance to commit crime ranging from theft to murder to support their needs. Additionally, smoking cigarettes and pipe in public have detrimental effects on social memes. For example, most of the teenagers form their behaviors through social norms. If smoking became a normal routine, it is more likely that the society's values would be replaced with worthlessness.

Furthermore, drug addiction causes human well-being exposure to dangers. Research has shown that Nicotine in the tobacco will increase the risk of lung diseases like bronchitis. Besides that, the passive smoker would infect more serious problems rather than smoker due to the air pollution created by it.

Although it may correct to say that tobacco and its product are an effective way to relief pains, it should not be available for all members of society. So that, authorities should make an exception to some cases.

Overall, it could be said that the availability of addictive substances like tobacco can cause a number of problems for individuals and societies. I do agree to prohibit smoking pipe and cigarette to prevent crimes and health problems.